Download our apps!

App_store_129

Android_app_on_play_logo_small

ovjo12

ManOve Nordstom
Acheivements
Wreath0
Challenges
Medal7
Competitions
Contest0
Friends
Friend7
Groups
Group2
Equipment
Equipment2

Trained time per week

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last 30 days

7workouts

382 workouts in total

0km

975 km in total

Common activities

stream

Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 60min

Monday 29 June 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal591 kcal
PT pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 day 11 hours ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 60min

Tuesday 16 June 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal591 kcal
PT pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
2 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 45min

Monday 15 June 2015
 
Time00:45:00 Kcal443 kcal
Core pasd
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
2 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 60min

Wednesday 10 June 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal591 kcal
PT pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
2 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 45min

Monday 8 June 2015
 
Time00:45:00 Kcal443 kcal
Core pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 45min

Monday 1 June 2015
 
Time00:45:00 Kcal443 kcal
Core pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 60min

Wednesday 3 June 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal591 kcal
PT pass
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

4

Aerobics 45min

Thursday 4 June 2015
 
Time00:45:00 Kcal443 kcal
Cirkelträning
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Monday 25 May 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal844 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
4 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Tuesday 26 May 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal844 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
4 weeks ago

About ovjo12

ovjo12has not yet written a description