Download our apps!

App_store_129

Android_app_on_play_logo_small

ovjo12

ManOve Nordstom
Acheivements
Wreath0
Challenges
Medal7
Competitions
Contest0
Friends
Friend7
Groups
Group1
Equipment
Equipment2

Trained time per week

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last 30 days

7workouts

323 workouts in total

0km

929 km in total

Common activities

stream

Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Weights_arm

Weight Lifting 20min

Thursday 20 November 2014
 
Time00:20:00 Kcal130 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Weights_arm

Weight Lifting 20min

Saturday 15 November 2014
 
Time00:20:00 Kcal130 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Thursday 13 November 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Tuesday 11 November 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Tuesday 18 November 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Thursday 6 November 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
2 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Thursday 2 October 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Thursday 9 October 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Tuesday 7 October 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

Karate

Karate 60min

Thursday 16 October 2014
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal831 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago

About ovjo12

ovjo12has not yet written a description