Download our apps!

App_store_129

Android_app_on_play_logo_small

ovjo12

ManOve Nordstom
Acheivements
Wreath0
Challenges
Medal7
Competitions
Contest0
Friends
Friend7
Groups
Group1
Equipment
Equipment2

Trained time per week

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Last 30 days

8workouts

352 workouts in total

0km

975 km in total

Common activities

stream

Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 180min

Sunday 22 February 2015
 
Time03:00:00 Kcal2492 kcal
extra träning med sensei Johan
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Thursday 19 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Tuesday 17 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Thursday 12 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Tuesday 10 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
1 week ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 240min

Sunday 8 February 2015
 
Time04:00:00 Kcal3323 kcal
miniläger med Sensei Micke
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Thursday 5 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Tuesday 3 February 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
3 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Thursday 29 January 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
4 weeks ago
Picture?wid

ovjo12 have trained

13

Karate 60min

Tuesday 27 January 2015
 
Time01:00:00 Kcal830 kcal
Stream_pepp_off0
Stream_comment0
4 weeks ago

About ovjo12

ovjo12has not yet written a description